Home  KezdĹ‘lap

Eric Clapton & Friends in Concert: A Benefit for the Crossroads Centre at Antigua

Live at the  Madison Square Garden 1999. june 30.


01. Intro/Driftin'
02. Hoochie Coochie Man
03. River Of Tears
04. Goin' Down Slow (With David Sanborn)
05. My Favorite Mistake (Sheryl Crow)
06. Difficult Kind (Sheryl Crow)
07. Little Wing (With Sheryl Crow And David Sanborn)
08. Be Happy/You Bring Me Joy (Medley / Mary J. Blige)
09. Not Gon' Cry (Mary J. Blige)
10. Tears In Heaven
11. Change The World
12. Old Love
13. Wonderful Tonight
14. Layla
15. Don't Think Twice It's All Right (With Bob Dylan)
16. Crossroads ["Cross Roads Blues"] (With Bob Dylan)
17. Sunshine Of Your Love

Eric Clapton - guitar & vocals
Andy Fairweather-Low - guitar
Nathan East - bass & vocals
Steve Gadd - drums
Tim Carmon - keyboards
Dave Delhomme - keyboards
David Sanborn - saxophone
Tessa Niles - background vocals
Katie Kissoon - background vocals

Special guests:

Bob Dylan
Sheryl Crow
Mary J. Blige
David Sanborn

Copyright MyCorp © 2011
Ennyi látogató online
Ingyenes honlap létrehozása © uCoz